Governance

Trustees

 

Alistair Mortimer, Chair

William Mortimer, Treasurer

Steve McGrady, Strategy

Natasha Davies, Volunteering

Jill Worth

David Brassington

 


Senior Management

 

Susie Willis, Chief Executive Officer

Address: 18 Broadway House, 149-151 St Neot's Road, Hardwick, Cambridgeshire, CB23 7QJ

Phone: 01954 212157

Email: susie.w@care-network.org.uk

 

Lynette Hurren, Help at Home Manager

Address: 18 Broadway House, 149-151 St Neot's Road, Hardwick, Cambridgeshire, CB23 7QJ

Phone: 01954 211875

Email: lynette.h@care-network.org.uk

 

Nikki Soyza, Community Navigator County Manager

Address: 18 Broadway House, 149-151 St Neot's Road, Hardwick, Cambridgeshire, CB23 7QJ

Phone: 01954 212100

Email: nikki.s@care-network.org.uk

 

Sarah Heather, Community Development Manager

Address: 18 Broadway House, 149-151 St Neot's Road, Hardwick, Cambridgeshire, CB23 7QJ

Phone: 01954 211919

Email: sarah.h@care-network.org.uk

 

Cheryl Lowe, Office Manager

Address: 18 Broadway House, 149-151 St Neot's Road, Hardwick, Cambridgeshire, CB23 7QJ

Phone: 01954 211919

Email: cheryl.l@care-network.org.uk

 

Almudena Cano, Finance Officer

Address: 18 Broadway House, 149-151 St Neot's Road, Hardwick, Cambridgeshire, CB23 7QJ

Phone: 01954 211919

Email: almudena.c@care-network.org.uk

 

AWARDS & ACCOLADES

We are proud to announce Care Network Cambridgeshire as the Winner of the Staff Excellence Awards 2014

 

care network cambridgeshire